#WomenRunTheWorldReadathon

JOIN US, AWESOME PEOPLE OF WORDPRESS

Nerdy Talks

phonto-4Phonto-3

Jenny of Jayne VS Books, Rexy of Reading Rexy, Cath of To All The Books I’ve Read Before, Elena of The Queen Reads, Krish of @krish.reads on IG and I agreed on something awesomesauce!

We decided to host a Feminist Readathon for the month of February. Few days ago it flooded the twitterverse that Emma Watson just made a bookclub Our Shared Shelf tackling books about Feminism or about women in general and equality. I immediately joined, of course.

Screen Shot 2016-01-08 at 5.17.04 PM.png

Because of this, an inspiration hit me like a wrecking ball! Haha! I don’t have a copy of the book Emma Watson chose for the book club, but because I want to read these kinds of books so much and wanted to contribute to this great cause, I did something quite similar to it. I conspired with the girls to read Feminist books this February! When I proposed…

View original post 341 more words

Leave a Reply

